Thank You Guys!


I would like to express my gratitude to the ‘Nailed’ crew for making this short a reality. I am thankful to the very talented Rohit Rajan without whom this idea would still have been in sheds. Thanks for being with me from the start to finish man. You indeed are a motivation. Expecting more of your corporation in future. I’m really indebted to Benish andSwamiji for saying yes to the short and giving your best shot when we were still coming out of the peak season. I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks Murali for saying yes to the project and helping me out in my absence. Just your presence made me more confident about whatever I did and gave me a feeling that I was on the right path. Thanks to your experienced eyes. Last but not least, a salute to the spirit of Hari Annan, aka Mr Logistics, on whom the whole crew depended on to get things done. Thanks for saying no to nothing. Whenever we wanted anything, you got it for us. Thanks for being Mr Dependable. Without you, this short wouldn’t have crossed the finish-line. Thanks man for supporting me and instilling confidence in me to go ahead with the film. At this very moment, I cherish the fact that we’re an awesome crew, and there are awesome things ahead to come. Nailed was a tough journey but now, it’s time for us to take a deep breath … before we embark on a new one. So, ZUBANs … REJOICE!

About Mithun Sundaresh

A realist, tech junkie, foodie, blogger and a filmmaker. That's what defines me. I'm a very confused man and I'm in constant search for answers, answers for questions that plague me every single moment. I'm not the regular guy that people might interpret me to be. I live in my dreams - some good, some bad. I want to be a filmmaker one day. I want to tell stories to the world, stories that I myself don't have an idea of as of now but deep inside I know, I have something to share. I seriously think life is no different than a dream, and sooner or later we're all going to wake up. But until then it's always wise to do what's most crucial - LOVE YOUR LIFE.

Posted on July 14, 2012, in Filmmaking. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i’ve been looking for this information on other websites, but your articles are awesome and better than the others.http://www.maladiretasegmentada.com.br

Leave a Reply

